Executive Committee


  • Mary Ann Cruz
    Mary Ann Cruz Advocacy Committee
  • Maria Felisa De Kler, RN
    Maria Felisa De Kler, RN Advocacy Committee Co-Chair
  • Tara D. Consumer Resident/ Advocacy Committee
  • Steven Holtz, CPA
    Steven Holtz, CPA Director (Finance & Audit Committee; Advocacy Committee)
  • Pam Kane, Esq. Governance & Legal Committee
  • Jason Kaye Board Development & Advocacy Committee
  • Shawn Masur Advocacy Comm.
  • Alan Methelis Advocacy Comm.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt